acesso ao webmail

 

Discentes



Alunos de Mestrado (2016.1)

NOMESE-MAILORIENTADOR
Alexandre Guilherme Silva Tavaresalexandretavares@ima.ufrj.br
Aline da Silva Alvarengaalinesa@ima.ufrj.brAlexandre Silvino
Aline Vaz de Souzaalinevaz@ima.ufrj.br
Allan da Silva Santosasantos@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Amanda Oliveira Rodriguez Fernandezamandarodriguez@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Anna Lectícia Martinez Martinez Toledoannatoledo@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Arthur de Castro Ribeiroarthurdecastroribeiro@ima.ufrj.br
Bruno Bezerra Macedobrunomacedo@ima.ufrj.brBluma Guenther
Camila Novo da Rocha Amaralcamilanovo@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Camilla do Nascimento Bernardescamillanb@ima.ufrj.brElizabete Lucas
Cintia Chagas de Oliveiracintia_oliveira@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Clara Teixeira de Oliveiraclaratoliveira@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Danielle Gomes Barbosadanielle.barbosa@ima.ufrj.br
Daniel Lupa Perez Gandarilhasdanlpg@ima.ufrj.brLuciana Spinelli
Debora da Conceição Pereira da Silvadebora.cps@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Diana Daniel Pérezdianadp@ima.ufrj.br
Diogo Spazzafumo Reinosodiogosp@ima.ufrj.br
Elisangela Pereira Cordeiroelisangelapc@ima.ufrj.brBluma Guenther
Enzo Erbisti Garciaenzoerbisti@ima.ufrj.brLuis Claudio
Fabiola da Silveira Maranhãofabiolasma@ima.ufrj.br
Fernanda Veloso de Carvalhofernanda.fvc@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Fábio Elias Jorgefabioqim@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Guilherme Lopes da Cruz Santosguilhermelcs@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Igor Tenorio Soaresigortenorio@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Ingrid Dantas Luciano de Souzaingridantas@ima.ufrj.br
Isabela Custódio Motaisabelacmota@ima.ufrj.br
Italo Guimarães Medeiros da Silvaguimaraes@ima.ufrj.brElizabete Lucas
Ivaneia Barreto Beltrãoivibeltrao@ima.ufrj.brMarcos Lopes
Izabel Cristina Vitorio Martins dos Santosizabelvitorio@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Joana de Souza Von Der Weidjoana.weid@ima.ufrj.br
Jéssica Pereira Santiagojessicasantiago@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Jéssica Pereira Soares da Silvajessicasilva@ima.ufrj.br
Karine Melro de Almeidakarinemelro@ima.ufrj.br
Katharina Rodrigues Malafaia Macedokmalafaia@ima.ufrj.br
Livia Gonçalves Ferreira Rodrigueslivia_rodrigues@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Lucas Godinho Carreiralucascarreira@ima.ufrj.brRicardo Michel
Luiza Maria Siqueira Sancier de Oliveiraluizasancier@ima.ufrj.br
Maria Elena Vazquez Perez (Trancada)mevp83@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Mariana Teixeira Mendes de Almeidamarianamendes@ima.ufrj.br
Maria Verônica Freitas Nascimentoveronicaf@ima.ufrj.br
Marina Rodrigues Tavaresmarinatavares@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Nathali Ricardo Barbosa da Liimanathali.rbl@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Rafael Silva Moraesrafaelsmoraes@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Raissa Takenaka Rodriguesraissatakenaka@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Raquel Couto de Azevedo Gonçalves Motaraquelmota@ima.ufrj.brEmerson Oliveira
Renata Cerruti da Costarenatacerruti@ima.ufrj.br
Talita Nascimento da Silvatalitasilva@ima.ufrj.br
Taysa Cristina de Araujo Segurataysasegura@ima.ufrj.br
Thacyla Campos do Carmothacylac@ima.ufrj.brElizabete Lucas
Thiago Nunes Palharesthiago,palhares@ima.ufrj.br
Thuanny Moraes de Almeidatmoraes@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Vitor Correa da Costavitorcorreac@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Viviane Aparecida Ribeiro Baldanzavivianebal@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes

Alunos de Doutorado (2016.1)

NOMESE-MAILORIENTADOR
Alana Lemos Cavalcante de Oliveiraalanalemos@ima.ufrj.brMarcos Lopes
Aline da Costa Rodriguesalinecr@ima.ufrj.brAna Lúcia Nazareth
Amanda Ramos Aragão Meloaramelo@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Ana Luiza da Fonseca Carvalhoanafcarvalho@ima.ufrj.brLuis Claudio
André Luiz Chuwarten Rodriguesachuwarten@ima.ufrj.brAlexandre Silvino
André Luiz Torres Rosasandre_ltr18@ima.ufrj.brAilton Gomes
Anna Paula Azevedo de Carvalhoanna_paulacarvalho@ima.ufrj.brBluma Guenther
Antonio de Pádua Castello Branco Cunhapaduacastello@ima.ufrj.brEmerson Oliveira
Bianca da Rocha Mandarinobiamandarino@ima.ufrj.brAna Lúcia Nazareth
Bianca Feliciano Coelhobiancafcoelho@ima.ufrj.brEmerson Oliveira
Bruno de Paula Amantesbrunoamantes@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Camila Mouta Caldasmouta@ima.ufrj.brBluma Guenther
Cristal dos Santos Cerqueira Coutinhocristal@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Daniela Hartmanndanielahartmann@ima.ufrj.brLuciana Spinelli
Danielle de Mattos Marianodanielle_mariano@ima.ufrj.brLuis Claudio
Danielle Ferreira dos Santosdaniellefs@ima.ufrj.br
Dario Barreto Reino de Almeidadario@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Débora Freitas do Nascimentodeborafreitas@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Elaine Cristina Lopes Pereiraeclp@ima.ufrj.brBluma Guenther
Ellen Guimarães Oliveira Granceellengog@ima.ufrj.br
Elton Jorge da Rocha Rodrigueseltonrodrigues@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Emiliane Daher Pereiraemiliane@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Erica da Cruz Faria Lemoserica@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Erika Martins Inácioerika.minacio@ima.ufrj.brMarcos Lopes
Fernanda David Marquesfernandamarques@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Fernanda Garcia Cordeiro Tessarollifernandagcordeiro@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Frederico Anderson Passos Schoeneschoene@ima.ufrj.brMarcos Lopes
Gerson Alberto Valência Albitresgvalenciaa@ima.ufrj.brLuis Claudio
Janaina Fernandes Moreno de Almeidajanainamoreno@ima.ufrj.brAna Lúcia Nazareth
Janaina Izabel da Silva de Aguiaraguiar.jis@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Jaqueline Guimarães Lima Cosmejaqueglc@ima.ufrj.brPaulo Picciani
Jennifer Nascimento Figueirajeniffer.figueira@ima.ufrj.brElizabete Lucas
Joao Arthur Ferreira Luau Batalhajabatalha@ima.ufrj.brAilton Gomes
José Jonathan Rubio Ariasjonathanrubio@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Juliana Perdiz Sennajulianaperdiz@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Juliana Verdan da Silvajulianaverdan@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Katherine Fernandes de Jesus (Licença)katherine_fj@ima.ufrj.brAlexandre Silvino
Kelly Cristine da Silveirakellysilveira@ima.ufrj.brElizabete Lucas
Lais de Queiroz Gomeslaisdequeiroz@ima.ufrj.brLuciana Spinelli
Laiza Marinho Raccalaizaracca@ima.ufrj.br
Leticia Pedretti Ferreiraleticiapedretti@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Livia Rodrigues de Menezesliviarmenezes@ima.ufrj.brEmerson Oliveira
Liz Contino Viannalizcontino@ima.ufrj.brAilton Gomes
Lize Mirela da Silva Lopes de Oliveiralizemirela@ima.ufrj.brElizabete Lucas
Loan Filipi Calheiros Soutoloan.calheiros@ima.ufrj.brBluma Guenther
Luciana Ribeiro Honoratolhonorato@ima.ufrj.brRegina Nunes
Luciano do Nascimento Batistalnbatista@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Luiz Felipe da Mota Rochaluilipe@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Maria Clara Guimarães Pedrosamcgp@ima.ufrj.brMarcos Lopes
Mariana Bruno Rocha e Silvamarianab@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Mariana Moura Sampaio de Arrudamarimoura@ima.ufrj.brLeila Visconte
Maurício Ferrapontoff Lemosmlemos@ima.ufrj.br
Mayara Suélly Cândido Ferreira de Limamayaracandido_eng@ima.ufrj.brAna Lúcia Nazareth
Michelle Alvares Sarcinellimichellesarcinelli@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Michelle Pinheiro Oliveira dos Santosmicoliveira@ima.ufrj.br
Moisés de Souza Gomesmoises@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Mostafa Galal Abdelfattah Mohamed Aboelkheirmgalal@ima.ufrj.brFernando Gomes
Natalia Emerich Ladeiranatemerich@ima.ufrj.br
Nathália Villard de Matosvillard@ima.ufrj.brEmerson Oliveira
Patricia Libório de Oliveirapatricialiborio@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Paula Floriano Lanzillotti (Trancada)paulalanzillotti@ima.ufrj.brPaulo Picciani
Ranielle de Oliveira SIlva Borgesraniellesilva@ima.ufrj.brKarim Dahmouche
Raquel Soares Reisraquelreis@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Ricardo da Silva Souzaricardo.souza@ima.ufrj.brLeila Visconte
Roberto Pinto Cucinelli Netorobertoneto@ima.ufrj.brMaria Inês
Rocío Macarena Moyano Dipmmoyano@ima.ufrj.brElizabete Lucas
Rodrigo Honorato Cunharodhcunha@ima.ufrj.brMarcos Lopes
Suzanny Paiva de Carvalhosuzannypc@ima.ufrj.brElizabete Lucas
Tatiana Simões Loureirotatianaloureiro@ima.ufrj.brLuciana Spinelli
Thais Nogueira Barradasthaisbarradas@ima.ufrj.brClaudia Mansur
Thiago Santiago Gomesthiagosg@ima.ufrj.br
Vinicius de Oliveira Aguiarnviny@ima.ufrj.br
Vinicius Rodrigues Vianavianavr@ima.ufrj.br
Vital Rodrigues Oliveiravitalrodrigues@ima.ufrj.brMaria de Fátima
Willian Hermogenes Ferreirawhermogenes@ima.ufrj.brCristina Tristão